Our Team

JJ Industries of Connecticut is a cutting tool distributor that prides itself in offering a full range of standard and hi-performance tooling from numerous well-known manufacturers. With JJ Industries, you get a local company with a global reach!

Below we have a list of our support staff. They are trained and ready to assist you.

Inside Sales
Wendy Perkins Inside Sales Manager  wperkins@jjind.com 860.628.4655 X 12
Outside Sales
Jon Salvitti Outside Sales Manager  jsalvitti@jjind.com
Pete Wallace  pwallace@jjind.com
Russell Turner  RTurner@jjind.com
Other
Christopher Martin Shipping  Shipping@jjind.com 860.628.4655 X 22
Christy Sanzone Accounting / HR  csanzone@jjind.com 860.628.4655 X19
Todd Sanzone President